G.Tsulukidze Mining Institute :: People
Home

 

 

 
  Home  People

People of the Institute

 

Senior Researcher

guramiabashidze@yahoo.com

Engineer

nina_abesadze@yahoo.com

  • Abzianidze Nina

Librarian

 -

  • Abdulaeva Marina

Cleaner

 -

Researcher

irakliakhvlediani@hotmail.com

Deputy Director for Science

akhvlediani@mining.org.ge

tamazakhvlediani@posta.ge

  • Alania Zurab

Guard

 

Researcher

aapriashvili@yahoo.de

Technician

anton.apciauri@mail.ru

Engineer

  • Babakishvili Avtandil

Specialist

 

Researcher

mamuka89@inbox.ru

Researcher

George_bakhutashvili@yahoo.com

Head of department, Chief Researcher   

baliashvili@mining.org.ge

gbaliashvili@yahoo.com

Researcher

mbasil@rambler.ru

Consultant

bezhanovfeliks@mail.ru

  • Bekauri Nino

Referent, Procurement Coordinator

bekauri@mining.org.ge

n.bekauri@yahoo.de

  • Bilanishvili Eteri

Inspector-archivist

Eto888@fosta.ge
  • Bilanishvili Ketevan

Librarian

qate_bilan@mail.ru
Head of laboratory, Chief Researcher

bochorishvili@mining.org.ge

nikabochorishvili@posta.ge

  • Chachua Vakhtang

Car Driver-Courier

 

Head of laboratory, Chief Researcher  

chageli@yahoo.com

Specialist

nugzar.chigladze@yahoo.com

  • Chigogidze Vakhtang

Drill Runner

  • Chigogidze David

Drill Runner assistant

david.chigogidze@mail.ru

Director, Chief Researcher

chikhradze@mining.org.ge
chikhradze@geo.net.ge

Technician

-

  • Chudakova Olga

Coordinator of Scientific Projects

chudakova@mining.org.ge
ochudakova@yahoo.com

Leading Specialist

mirian.chubinidze@mail.ru

  • Darispanashvili Irakli

Guard

 

  • Darispanashvili Teimuraz

Guard

-

Researcher

S-demetrashvili@rambler.ru

  • Demetrashvili Alexsandre

Locksmith

 

Researcher avtandildgebuadze@yahoo.com
  • Dobadzishvili Nino

Cleaner

-

  • Elizbarashvili Nikoloz

Storekeeper

nikabaselizbarashvili@yahoo.com

Chief Specialist

irakli.erqomaishvili@mail.ru

Researcher

omar_gamtsemlidze@yahoo.com

  • Gelashvili Gocha

Project Chief Engineer

 

Technician

-

Senior Researcher

-

Senior Researcher

bgodibadze@yahoo.com

  • Godoladze Teimuraz

Engineer-economist

-

Specialist

-

  • Gvazava Elene

Engineer

-

  • Iremadze Mariam

Accountant

izomari@posta.ge

  • Inadze Bidzina

Turner

-

  • Jabua Teimuraz

Senior Specialist

temo-jabua@mail.ru

Senior Researcher

jangidze@rambler.ru 

Engineer

-

Head of department and  laboratory, 

Chief Researcher

levan@grdf.ge

Head of Center, Chief Researcher

javakhishvili@mining.org.ge

giorgi18j@gmail.com

  • Jajanidze Tamar

Coordinator of Scientific Projects

tjajanidze@yahoo.com

  • Kalandadze  Levan

Architect

Researcher

Senior Specialist

Researcher

a.kartveli@yahoo.com

Jurist

gkartvelishvili@mining.org.ge

giokartveli@gmail.com

  • Kasradze Albert

Safety Engineer

albert.kasradze@yahoo.com

Engineer

Senior Researcher

Manager of Scientific Programs, Head of Scientific Programs Department

davitkhomeriki@yahoo.com

Head of department  and laboratory, Chief Researcher

khomeriki_sergo@yahoo.com

  • Khorava Tamar

Inspector-archivist

 

  • Kintsurashvili Mikheil

Network Administrator

Mishiko04@yahoo.com

  • Kitiashvili Natalia

Yard-keeper-Cleaner

Engineer

kobidze_tamar@rambler.ru

  • Kopadze David

Sanitary technician

davitkopadze1@gmail.com

  • Korsantia Nona

Specialist

nona_korsantia@yahoo.com

Researcher

zkkuchuhidze@yahoo.com

Senior Specialist

Senior Specialist

omarlanchava@hotmail.com
lancia@postal.ge

Researcher

  • Macharashvili Verichka

Head of Workflow Management, Classified Document Manager  

verichka@yahoo.com

Specialist

Engineer

rrmais@yahoo.com

Head of laboratory

Chief Researcher

leon_makh@posta.ge
makharadze@mining.org.ge

  • Malvenishvili Elene

Documentation Clerk

helen_malvenishvili@yahoo.com

Engineer

zmalvenishvili@inbox.ru

Head of laboratory,

Chief Researcher

mataradze@mining.org.ge
asmegeo@gol.ge

Chief Researcher

medzmariashvili@gtu.ge

Engineer

Design Engineer

Engineer

Researcher

nozadze@mining.org.ge

g_nozadze@yahoo.com

Specialist

mari-orjonikidze@mail.ru

Senior  Researcher

david.pataraia@gmail.com

Researcher

tpirtskhalava@yahoo.com 

Mechanic

pkhovelishvili@rambler.ru

Specialist

Te.rukhadze.@gmail.com

Chief Engineer, Head of Department for Material and Technical Support

Specialist

irma63irma@mail.ru

Leading Specialist

nukril@rambler.ru

  • Samkharadze Omar

Electrician

 -

Specialist

  • Sartania David

Senior  Specialist

 -

Researcher

asmegeo@gol.ge
grigshat@yahoo.com

Researcher

Head of department, Chief Researcher

Senior Researcher

vsilagadze@rambler.ru

Researcher

ssteraykova@yahoo.com

  • Tatishvili Dimitri

Technician

  • Tavlalashvili Karlo

Senior Specialist

Locksmith

 

Technician

lasha_tkemaladze@yahoo.com

Researcher

giorgi_txelidze@yahoo.com

  • Tsanava David

Deputy Director,  Coordinator of Research Center of Engineering Developments and Design

tsanava@mining.org.ge

d.canava@mail.ru

Technician

 

Engineer

mananatutberidze@rambler.ru

  • Zaqroshvili Nana

Chief Financial Officer

Chief Accountant

zaqroshvili@mining.org.ge

Last update:   

11/27/2017

G. Tsulukidze Mining Institute @ 2003 All Rights Reserved